Just another Rainbow Christian's Blog

I just took a quiz and was kinda surprised at the result.

I had always thought I was somewhere between a liberal and a moderate.

My Political Views
I am a far-left social libertarian
Left: 7.63, Libertarian: 4.29

Political Spectrum Quiz

Comments on: "My Political Views – who would have guessed!" (1)

  1. I just want to say I am very new to blogging and certainly liked this web site. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You surely come with excellent articles and reviews. Appreciate it for sharing with us your web-site.

Tell me what you REALLY think

Tag Cloud

