Just another Rainbow Christian's Blog

I seemed to have missed this while I was in the hospital. I really wanna see the say when this isn’t an article that would mae me cry anymore…

My Take: Will there be gays in heaven? Will there be fat people? – CNN Belief Blog – CNN.com Blogs.

Comments on: "My Take: Will there be gays in heaven? Will there be fat people? – CNN Belief Blog – CNN.com Blogs" (2)

  1. I really like this article. I agree with him on most points. Everyone definitely should be welcomed into the body of Christ, but the Holy Spirit does change people, and I think more emphasis should be placed on the fact that we are all sinners that need to change

    http://stepstochangetheworld.wordpress.com/

    • I’m really ready to tell people who keep demanding things from GBLT folk they themselves could not endure:

      “Look get back to me when you actually forgive the person you proudly claim you will NEVER forgive, you STOP claiming Obama is a Muslim, or you drop some of that blubber”.

Tell me what you REALLY think

Tag Cloud

