Just another Rainbow Christian's Blog

Some Idle Thoughts…

Idle Thoughts

I planted some bird seed. A bird came up. Now I don’t know what to feed
it.
~~~
I had amnesia once — or twice.
~~~
I went to San Francisco. I found someone’s heart. Now what?
~~~
Protons have mass? I didn’t even know they were Catholic.
~~~
All I ask is a chance to prove that money can’t make me happy.
~~~
If the world were a logical place, men would be the ones who ride horses
sidesaddle.
~~~
What is a “free” gift? Aren’t all gifts free?
~~~
They told me I was gullible and I believed them.
~~~
Teach a child to be polite and courteous in the home and, when he grows
up, he’ll never be able to merge his car onto the freeway.
~~~
Experience is the thing you have left when everything else is gone.
~~~
One nice thing about egotists: they don’t talk about other people.
~~~
My weight is perfect for my height — which varies.
~~~
I used to be indecisive. Now I’m not sure.
~~~
The cost of living hasn’t affected its popularity.
~~~
How can there be self-help “groups”?
~~~
If swimming is so good for your figure, how do you explain whales?
~~~
Show me a man with both feet firmly on the ground, and I’ll show you a
man who can’t get his pants off.

>===================

FAIR USE NOTICE:

This blog may contain copyrighted material. Such material is made available for educational purposes, to advance understanding of human rights, democracy, scientific, moral, ethical, and social justice issues, etc.

This constitutes a ‘fair use’ of any such copyrighted material as provided for in Title 17 U.S.C. section 107 of the US Copyright Law.

This material is distributed without profit


Every 3.6 seconds a real person dies from hunger somewhere in the world!!!
Feed a hungry person today:
http://www.hungersite.com

My YouTube Channel
http://www.youtube.com/Ninure

God is still speaking
http://www.stillspeaking.com

Tell me what you REALLY think

Tag Cloud

