Just another Rainbow Christian's Blog

Holiday Greetings

I am really trying hard to leave a “personal” Holiday Greeting to all my MySpace Friends and Facebook Friends, but I am begining to think that I may not make i before Christmas!!

So if I don’t get to leave a comment on your page – or even if I did, let me say again – that I hope that you:

Have A Very Merry Christmas and a Happy, Healthy, Prosperous New Year
 
LOVE ALWAYS,
Ninure Da Hippie

XOXO
 
CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW
 
http://www.jacquielawson.com/viewcard.asp?code=0212320003
 

Live simply. Love generously.
Care deeply. Speak kindly.
Leave the rest to God.

===================

Tell me what you REALLY think

Tag Cloud

