Just another Rainbow Christian's Blog

This Hippie want to than a good friend for reminding me of this wonderful song.

I hope when all is said and done, it will be said of me that I was on the side of the Rebel Jesus. – Ninure da Hippie


In the day of prosperity be joyful, and in the day of adversity consider; God has made the one as well as the other.
– Ecclesiastes 7:14

I find it interesting that the meanest life, the poorest existence, is attributed to God’s will, but as human beings become more affluent, as their living standard and style begin to ascend the material scale, God descends the scale of responsibility at commensurate speed.
– Maya Angelou
from her book, I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings

Tell me what you REALLY think

Tag Cloud